Engineer: Jeff McMurrich
Mastering: Chris Wardman at Sonic Science
Artwork and Photography: Martin Tielli
Recorded at Digital sound, Tonoronto, 1994

1. Spilling the Wonderful
2. That's What You Get For Having Fun
3. Just Because
4. River *
5. Sane, So Sane
6. A Hymn to the Situation
7. Fornica Tango
8. Love Streams
9. Aliens Break a Heart
10. The Italian Singer/Just Because I'm Nick the Buzz

All songs (c) Nick Buzz except * by Joni Mitchell.

Copyright (c) Jun 1997 by Rusty W. Spell